KNFILTERSREVIEW
K&N premium oil filter benefits for the Chevy Silverado:
  • Outstanding Oil Filtration
  • High Oil Flow Rates
  • Excellent Engine Protection
  • Heavy Duty Construction

K&N Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Reviews & Testimonials

K&N Oil Filter Reviews for the Chevy Silverado

K&N Oil Filter Reviews for the Chevy Silverado

K&N Oil Filter Reviews and Testimonials for the Chevy Silverado can be a helpful tool when looking to buy a K&N oil filter for your truck. K&N Chevy Silverado Oil Filter reviews are from people who have actually used the oil filter products they are reviewing.


Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Reviews

May 28, 2019

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Lazaro Bautista
Orange, California
Been using this type of filters for about 7 years and they’re just fine, never had a problem with them. Always strong and easy to replace.
April 29, 2019

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
L Hilliard
Papworth St Agnes, United Kingdom
First time with a K&N filter on my LS2 engine. Easy to order, prompt supply, good spec and competitive price. Actually looks quite good as well, although this doesn't really matter. Car is a AC Cobra MKIV manufactured by Gardner Douglas in Grantham.
March 13, 2019

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Rick Phelps
Kinnelon, New Jersey
This is the only filter I will use in my 91 Corvette show car.
December 10, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Peter Hue
Farmingville, New York
A great product. Removal of the filter was easy with the built in 1 removal nut. I only use K&N oil filters for my muscle car and my daily driver SUV. Keep up the good work.
December 5, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Monte Lawson
Breckenridge, Texas
The tech I spoke with was very helpful in solving my problem, he looked up specs on several filters that would work in my application. I have great faith in your staff and will be a returning customer. Thanks for every thing. Monte
December 5, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Warren Hall
Blowing Rock, North Carolina
Best filter and customer service you can get at any price point. Highest quality made filter.
November 27, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Heikki Reimasto
Kontiolahti, Finland
Easy to order and pay. High level parts. Pretty good delivery, it takes only about a week, and part is in my steps. Another side the world When that happens even faster, it’s just a five star thing.
November 22, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Alan Timms
Wisbech, United Kingdom
I've been using these oil filters for a while, in a '96 Mustang Cobra that's done 80,000 miles. At the end of the year, the old oil comes out clear yellow.
October 19, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Steven Hardway
Union, Missouri
2011 Colorado with the in-line 5, 280,000 miles I have used only Castrol motor oil and K&N filters. Still a strong engine.
October 1, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
John Grabetz
Ottawa, Canada
I use nothing but K&N filters for my car and I have never had any problems with them. The price is great and shipping is quick.
September 13, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Evangeline Ranoa
Meycauayan, Philippines
Just now able to rate or rather gave my review of the product K& HP-2011, an oil filter. this filter after about a month of using with my traverse have a tremendous performance of which what I have felt it in my driving, will of course there a lot of factors connecting to it for the performance I mentioned like the oil used, air filter, the engine itself, though I have 2012 Chevy Traverse somewhat already 6 yo engine is somewhat I felt driving differently due the K&N oil filter compared with previous/other USA oil filters I have used. Conclusion will recommend or stick to this product talking about engine oil filters in the market.
September 11, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Richard Claveloux
Marshallton, Delaware
I am pleased with the oil filter I received but the 2ND oil filter had a large dent in it and decided to trash it as I don't know if it safe to use... I have been using K/N filters for a long time with no issues. I am not interested in price only quality.
September 11, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Bernard Vinsu
La Chapelle Palluau, France
Parfait.Livraison rapide.
August 1, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Steven Henstock
Lansing, Michigan
Very good filter. I like the bolt for removal on the end of the filter.
July 27, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Alexander Campbell
Las Vegas, Nevada
Very well machined filter, high flow and efficiency rate. Easy to clean and reinstall. Bye bye paper filters. K&N has you covered.
July 18, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Frederick Coster
East Haven, Connecticut
Best oil filter on the market.
July 17, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Edward J Hoban
Olyphant, Pennsylvania
GREAT PRODUCTS - FAST SHIPPING
July 17, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Brad Osborn
New Haven, Indiana
Awesome filters and sweet price.
July 16, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Wes Track
Edmonton, Canada
All K&N products are very good.
July 9, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Larry Batiste
Columbus, Georgia
The HP-2011 engine oil filter is a dream come true. As the owner of a 2018 Chevy Traverse with the AUTO STOP function this oil filter is a vehicle life saver. Having the vehicle shut off each time you come to a stop really increases initial startup work for the lubrication system. Your oil filter's anti-drain is anti drain valve answers this problem admirably. Would highly recommend this filter to any owner of a vehicle with AUTO STOP. P.S. Can't wait until you start offering the engine and cabin air filter for the Traverse. LB in Columbus, GA
July 6, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Joseph Van Caster
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
I have been using K&N products for some time now and never had any problem. My last truck had over 200,000 miles on using K&N oil and air filters and so will 2014 truck I have now. The online store prices are reasonable and free shipping after $10.00.
July 2, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Ray Arbuckle
Ventura, California
Great product and great service as always. Thank you, Ray
June 23, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Torrie Hughey
Cordova, Tennessee
The performance out of this filter has been amazing so far. I’m almost 1500 miles into the new oil change with this filter and it seems like a very noticble difference from the one Express Oil Change usually puts on. My Vortec engine seems more responsive with smoother idling. Not sure if it’s just my imagination or what but I can tell you it doesn’t seem like it. I’m saving by using my own filter btw I’m in a 432,000 GMC Yukon with the original motor.
June 20, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Edward J Hoban
Olyphant, Pennsylvania
FAST SHIPPING - GREAT PRICE.
June 1, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Mike Anderson
Crosby, Texas
Best oil filters you can buy plus cheaper then Wal-Mart I will continue to buy from here, thanks K&N.
June 1, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Thomas Luevano
Rocklin, California
BEEN USING K&N FILTERS ON ALL MY VEHICLES. CURRENTLY ON MY 2014 SS/RS CAMARO. THERE IS AN ISSUE THE FILTER COMES LOOSE EVEN AFTER TIGHTENING IT UP, NOT OVERTIGHTEN, IT HAS TO BE RETIGHTEN. DID NOT HAPPEN ON MY 2010SS/RS CAMARO. SO, I CHECK IT EVERY FEW HUNDRED MILES AND TIGHTEN IT UP...... SHOULD BE THIS WAY... STILL A GREAT FILTER AND WILL NOT CHANGE...
May 24, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Cedric Poirie
Beauvais, France
Produit conforme , livraison rapide .
May 18, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Douglas Matthews
Salisbury, North Carolina
The filters I ordered from K&N are high quality and very reasonably priced. I have used K&N air filters for years and will continue.
April 30, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Medic Mike
Melbourne, Florida
Benn using this on my Ford Raptor since I brought it home from the dealer. I highly recommend. Now if I could get K&N to make air cleaner for my 2017 Indian Chieftain with the performance air cleaner that would be GREAT.
April 25, 2018

Chevy Silverado Oil Filter Review
Daniel Morrisette
Walla Walla, Washington
Your service is very good and the filters are awesome. I can always plan on getting my filters in a timely manner.