KNFILTERSREVIEW
K&N performance air filter benefits for the Ford F-150:
  • Designed to Increase Horsepower
  • Million Mile Limited Warranty
  • Washable & reusable air filter media
  • Can go up to 50,000 miles between cleaning

K&N Ford F-150 Air Filter Reviews & Testimonials

K&N Air Filter Reviews for the Ford F-150

K&N Air Filter Reviews for the Ford F-150

Ford has brought us something exciting for 2017 with their incredibly popular F-150 lineup. The max max payload of 1,910 lbs. and 9,150 lbs. tow are impressive, but people have been very excited about one thing this year: The all-new Raptor. In 2017, Ford has brought us the Raptor with a 3.5L EcoBoost V-6 that puts out an astonishing 470lb-ft torque – that’s even more than last year’s V-8. Additionally, it comes equipped with front and rear internal-bypass shocks, a nearly 2-inch higher suspension, and military-grade aluminum throughout the body. Essentially, Ford has produced a truck that effortlessly goes from street to desert, right off the lot.

Available engine options are: the base 3.5L V-6 with 282 HP and 253 lb-ft of torque; a twin-turbo 2.7L V-6 with 325 HP and 375 lb-ft of torque; a 5.0L V-8 with 385 HP and 387 lb-ft of torque; and of course, the 3.5L EcoBoost Twin-turbo V-6 with 375 HP and 470 lb-ft torque. This is a notable case where Eco technology is doing amazing things for engine performance. Next year’s EcoBoost model is set to top 500 lb-ft of torque!

K&N Air Filter Reviews and Testimonials for Ford F-150 trucks can be very helpful when you are looking to buy a K&N air filter for your truck. K&N Ford F-150 Air Filter product reviews are from people who have actually used the K&N air filters they’re reviewing.


Ford F-150 Air Filter Reviews

May 16, 2019

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Carl Tone
Sequin, Texas
It fits but not like paper filter that came with the Navigator. The rubber surround seems higher.
May 12, 2019

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
William Boehm
Fremont, Indiana
The K&N filter works great. Have used two others on another vehicle for years. In spring of each year, we do a lot of driving in very dusty conditions in the deserts in the south west so I take an extra to change.
May 10, 2019

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Stef B.
Québec, Canada
Perfect fit, 15 min instal, as always, K&N has the best product I recommand this 100. Very quick shipping. It may add a little HP as the engine will breathe easier and less restriction from shitty oem filter. Maybe a little improvement on gas mileage .
May 8, 2019

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Stephane Brochu
St-Pierre les Becquets, Canada
Took 15 minutes to swap, fit perfectly. High quality air cleaner. I’m sure my engine will breathe easier and maybe a little more power and fuel economy. Time will tell
May 6, 2019

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Chris Brown
Mount Kembla, Australia
The new filter is of very high quality and made an immediate difference to the running and performance of the car. K&N tech kept me up to date with the delivery which was very quick. Thanks, Chris (Boss 260 Ford V8, Australia)
May 6, 2019

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Roger Bergamo
Winter Haven, Florida
Quick shipping, fits perfect. I've used K&N in the past and never had issues. I would recommend to anyone. Filter was for a 2017 Ford F150.
May 3, 2019

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Bub Millet
Luling, Louisiana
Increased my gas mileage by 2 mpg.
April 24, 2019

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Annie Body
Hollywood, Florida
Fits great, every extra percentage of fuel mileage increase helps too..
April 3, 2019

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Edy Rubi Lopez
Glen Burnie, Maryland
Shipping was quick. I will be ordering parts for my truck again because the quality is great.
March 26, 2019

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Jarrett Smith
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Product was for my First Generation Ford Lightning. Fit perfect. No issues. Fast shipping.
March 20, 2019

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Steven J. Spelts
Fort Collins, Colorado
Getting 1 mpg more on my 2019 Ford Lariat ecoboost 3.5L engine. The mileage will probably get a bit better since this engine has not even had it's first oil change.
March 13, 2019

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Camilo M Delgado
Miami, Florida
Excellent item I love it I think my truck run better and the hat is nice, I like it, thanks.
March 4, 2019

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Nora Parkins
Chino Valley, Arizona
So far so good. Thank you.
February 11, 2019

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Miles Willson
Pompano Beach, Florida
This K&N Filter came stock from Ford in my 1996 Mustang Cobra SVT. I Just replaced the original filter after 22 years. Excellent product.
November 1, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Jeffrey J Pignato
Lena, Illinois
It delivers as described.
October 19, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Harlan Calhoun
Harrisburg, North Carolina
Fit and finish as listed online.
September 27, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Jay Waller
Lees Summit, Missouri
Fast Shipping. 2018 Platinum F-150 has more low end power and faster acceleration. 2nd time use also used in 2015 Platinum F-150.
September 25, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Paul Stewart
Redfield, Arkansas
Best thing I could've done for my truck, great fuel economy as well as the extra 15hp I've gained, its helped my profit for sure, I haul freight with a Ford E350 box truck with a V10 and it has definitely helped my profit.
September 21, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Daniel Sypersma
Elizabeth, Colorado
This is my 4th or 5th K&N intake air filter. New truck, new filter. Recent 1,000+ mile trip got a little better than a 1/2 mile to the gallon better over the factory filter. Which isn't too bad considering that the vehicle is a full size truck. Noticeable difference in power. All my vehicles have K&N filters installed.
September 14, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Jana Danker
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Part was great, but I didnt get my free hat with over $50 purchase.
August 2, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Brian Oddi
Ontario, New York
Fast delivery great price. I put this filter in my truck and drove from NY to Florida and back 3000+miles. Truck has a 100000 miles on it. Put the new filter in before I left and the performance was amazing. More power and rpm while cruising was lower. Usually get around 16.5 miles to the gallon on the same Northern Pennsylvania roads, this time 18.5 mpg
July 27, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Jerry Mink
Franklin, Indiana
So much better than an off the shelf, lesser named filters. K&N is the bomb and nothing less will eve go in my car.
July 17, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Eric Pohl
Moriarty, New Mexico
Wow what difference this new filter made to my Ford F-150. The gas pedal has quicker response. And I feel a little more power.
July 7, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Michael Jacobi
Nörten-Hardenberg, Germany
Gute Internetseite, einfache unkomplizierte Bestellung und eine schnelle Lieferung. Zur K&N Qualität brauche ich wohl nichts sagen 1A.
July 5, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Michael Jacobi
Nörten-Hardenberg, Germany
Unkomplizierte Internet Bestellung. Übersichtliche Website. Gute Auswahl auch für US Cars. Schnelle Lieferung. Zur perfekten K&N Qualität brauche ich wohl nichts sagen.
June 4, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Mike
Greenwood, Indiana
I have not had a chance to install it yet.
May 29, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Peter Fulton
Manchester, United Kingdom
Good purchase. Very pleased. Seems a good product.
May 25, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Branden
Oconto
Application: 1985 (early) Ford Mustang GT EFI 5.0 (efi as in cfi or tbi) stock except for Pypes X-pipe, emissions delete, and Flowmaster mufflers. I noticed neither power nor fuel economy improvement. That said, I appreciate the engineering that went into this filter and am very satisfied.
May 10, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Kurtis Pardo
Hermansville, Michigan
Drops right in. I have always used K&N. I use the oil filters and air filters but have not tried a fuel filters.
May 7, 2018

Ford F150 Air Filter Review
Kathleen Zulkowski
Belair, Maryland
Love these filters, put them in every car we own. The cabin filters are exceptional.