KNFILTERSREVIEW
K&N premium oil filter benefits for the Ford F-150:
  • Outstanding Oil Filtration
  • High Oil Flow Rates
  • Excellent Engine Protection
  • Heavy Duty Construction

K&N Ford F-150 Oil Filter Reviews & Testimonials

K&N Oil Filter Reviews for the Ford F-150

K&N Oil Filter Reviews for the Ford F-150

K&N Oil Filter Reviews and Testimonials for the Ford F-150 can be a helpful tool when looking to buy a K&N oil filter for your truck. K&N Ford F-150 Oil Filter reviews are from people who have actually used the oil filter products they are reviewing.


Ford F-150 Oil Filter Reviews

May 22, 2019

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Rick Clawson
El Cajon, California
K&N Makes the best nothing more needs to be said. Thank you.
April 12, 2019

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Alvin Rivera
Riverside, California
I recommend to everybody! It’s easy to clean off the old oil. I know it’s pretty expensive but it’s worth it You actually save you some money! I have this oil filter on my 1968 ford falcon futura sport coupe and easy to install!
February 5, 2019

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
David McKinney
Fort Worth, Texas
I wouldn't use any other brand of oil filter.
January 24, 2019

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Jonathan P Cuny
Hammond, Louisiana
Fits fine. Went on nice and easy.
December 10, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Peter Hue
Farmingville, New York
A great product. Removal of the filter was easy with the built in 1 removal nut. I only use K&N oil filters for my muscle car and my daily driver SUV. Keep up the good work.
November 22, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Alan Timms
Wisbech, United Kingdom
I've been using these oil filters for a while, in a '96 Mustang Cobra that's done 80,000 miles. At the end of the year, the old oil comes out clear yellow.
November 9, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Ray Peebles
Sylvania, Ohio
I have a 1957 Austin Healey 100-6 that I've changed the original oil filter to a spin-on adapter. Using the K&N HP-2009 filter and I totally trust this equipment and enjoy the built in backflow preventer in the K&N filter. Start up oil pressure comes up quickly and helps protect this classic engine. The K&N filters may be a bit higher in price but offer much more protection and gives me confidence that my Healey engine will run on for many more years.
November 1, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Delmar Smith
North Judson, Indiana
Great experience. I will only be ordering my K&N products from you guys from now on. Thank you, Delmar Smith.
October 1, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
John Grabetz
Ottawa, Canada
I use nothing but K&N filters for my car and I have never had any problems with them. The price is great and shipping is quick.
September 13, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Evangeline Ranoa
Meycauayan, Philippines
Just now able to rate or rather gave my review of the product K& HP-2011, an oil filter. this filter after about a month of using with my traverse have a tremendous performance of which what I have felt it in my driving, will of course there a lot of factors connecting to it for the performance I mentioned like the oil used, air filter, the engine itself, though I have 2012 Chevy Traverse somewhat already 6 yo engine is somewhat I felt driving differently due the K&N oil filter compared with previous/other USA oil filters I have used. Conclusion will recommend or stick to this product talking about engine oil filters in the market.
September 10, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Christine Everett
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Smooth transaction and Quick shipping.
July 26, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Darrell Froelich
Russell, Kansas
Excellent. Use in truck and auto.
July 9, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Larry Batiste
Columbus, Georgia
The HP-2011 engine oil filter is a dream come true. As the owner of a 2018 Chevy Traverse with the AUTO STOP function this oil filter is a vehicle life saver. Having the vehicle shut off each time you come to a stop really increases initial startup work for the lubrication system. Your oil filter's anti-drain is anti drain valve answers this problem admirably. Would highly recommend this filter to any owner of a vehicle with AUTO STOP. P.S. Can't wait until you start offering the engine and cabin air filter for the Traverse. LB in Columbus, GA
July 6, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Joseph Van Caster
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
I have been using K&N products for some time now and never had any problem. My last truck had over 200,000 miles on using K&N oil and air filters and so will 2014 truck I have now. The online store prices are reasonable and free shipping after $10.00.
July 2, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Ray Arbuckle
Ventura, California
Great product and great service as always. Thank you, Ray
June 16, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Britt Stupfel
Welches, Oregon
This filter works amazingly in my car so far. My fuel economy did improve and the oil has stayed golden colored even a few days later on a motor with over 180,000 miles. Good job with this one, K&N. Assuming everything looks good when I go to do the next change, I will be using this filter again.
May 18, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Douglas Matthews
Salisbury, North Carolina
The filters I ordered from K&N are high quality and very reasonably priced. I have used K&N air filters for years and will continue.
April 30, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Medic Mike
Melbourne, Florida
Benn using this on my Ford Raptor since I brought it home from the dealer. I highly recommend. Now if I could get K&N to make air cleaner for my 2017 Indian Chieftain with the performance air cleaner that would be GREAT.
April 13, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Jean-Yves Beaubois
Marck, France
Excellent produit de qualité que je recommande.
March 26, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Fabien Moustrou
Le Verdon-sur-Mer, France
Bonjour Merci pour la qualité de vos produits. Ma mustang Bullitt en est ravie. Cordialement
March 19, 2018

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Danny Hernandez
Ferris, Texas
Great product to use on your vehicle.
December 28, 2017

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Martin Maurice
Lac-des-Plages, Canada
Awsome products and awsome 5 stars delivery. By far the bests in the market.
November 7, 2017

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Barry Faass
Cheyenne, Wyoming
I have been using this oil filter on a work truck since it was new. It now has 130,000 miles and runs like it is new. The nut on the oil filter housing is a fantastic feature - which makes it very easy to install/remove. We have never had a problem with this filter.
October 11, 2017

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Thomas Kania
Brighton, Michigan
Your oil filter for my F150 has has been top shelf.
October 2, 2017

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Dave Higgins
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Only the best for my babe.
September 27, 2017

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
James D Parrish
Olathe, Kansas
Exact filter I was needing for my 2017 Silverado. Great quality like all K&N products. Highly recommend.
September 21, 2017

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Garry Zaleski
Eastlake, Ohio
Looks and feels like it's made well, Filter is heavier than any filter I previously used.
September 18, 2017

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
John Turner
Pinson, Alabama
Have been using K&N filters for years on many types of vehicles. That 1 nut on the bottom probably made a lot of competitors slap themselves on the head for not thinking of that useful innovation for removing a Round cylindrical object that will get really slick when you have oil running down the side....and your arm.
August 18, 2017

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Denny Nelson
Stacy, Minnesota
I installed the filter and came to the races at brainerd. I had completetly forgotten it was on the car until I received your email . Very nice piece, clears my headers, doesn't leak. I will be cleaning it when I get home. I hope you make one for a pontiac.
August 7, 2017

Ford F150 Oil Filter Review
Richard Stieb
Grapevine, Texas
I have been using K&N air filters and oil filters on my truck and atv and am very pleased with both filters.