KNFILTERSREVIEW
K&N cabin air filter benefits for the Honda Accord:
  • Cleans and freshens incoming air
  • Easy to clean and reuse
  • Factory fit and ready to install
  • 10 year/100,000 mile limited warranty

K&N Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Reviews & Testimonials

K&N Cabin Air Filter Reviews for the Honda Accord

K&N Cabin Air Filter Reviews for the Honda Accord

K&N Cabin Air Filter Reviews and Testimonials for the Honda Accord can be very helpful when you are looking to buy a K&N air filter for your car. K&N Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter reviews are from people who have actually used the K&N cabin air filters they’re reviewing.


Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Reviews

May 23, 2019

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Kirk Monton
Saint Louis, Missouri
Online shopping was easy and shipping was very good. The part fit perfect and I hope to have it in use for the full life of my vehicle.
May 16, 2019

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Michael Liscano
Phoenix, Arizona
Clean cabin air is vital these days. I especially like that the dealer can’t recommend I change the cabin filter. Win.
March 20, 2019

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Wm McGovern
Tucson, Arizona
Works great, installs easily saves me from repeatedly paying the dealer $45.
March 5, 2019

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Alex Medina
Pennsauken Township, New Jersey
Always the best, I’ll buy K&N until I die. Have never been disappointed by their product and this was no exception. Perfectly fitted and working great like always.
February 28, 2019

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Tim O'Brien
Cleveland, Ohio
Great fit easy to install, fast shipping, thank you.
February 26, 2019

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Chris Shehane
Fallstone, Maryland
Works Great No more Paper/ Polyester filters.
February 22, 2019

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Rich Newton
Morehead, Kentucky
Run K&N oil and air filters in 4 separate cars. Always great performance and prompt service. Put K&N oil and air in the my new Crosstrek at first oil change.
January 23, 2019

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Michael Krenzel II
Huntington, West Virginia
Exactly as advertised. High quality product. Fast service.
January 17, 2019

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Bruce Johnson
Shenandoah, Iowa
Yes awesome fits perfectly. Great instructions included. Love K&N
January 16, 2019

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Billy Bryant
Seymour, Tennessee
Great filter. Easy to install. Plan many years of service.
January 2, 2019

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Richard Pennington
Myakka City, Florida
Quick delivery, great quality, should have better instructions though, not the same thickness as the stock filter, had to call customer service to verify fitment. Aside from that great filter.
December 10, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Donald Amlaw
Chesapeake, Virginia
I was impressed with the quality of the materials and how well built it was. I wish I took a picture showing the difference between the dealer's cardboard cabin filter and the K&N cabin filter. The K&N filter had strong rubber sides and a heavy duty filter membrane that is washable for almost the same cost as the cheap cardboard filter at the dealer. All my car's are now getting K&N air filters and cabin filters.
October 19, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Humberto Lopez Ley y Matus
Ecatepec de Morelos, Mexico
Aire mucho más limpio, altamente recomendable.
August 10, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
John Rolon
Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Great cabin filter. The stock one was old and musty. This reusable filter has brought freshness back to my interior. I like the fact that I’ll be saving money too by just cleaning and reusing it. Thank you
July 30, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Richard Mills
Ben Lomond, California
I feel this is a good product.
July 21, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Frank Kennedy
Scottsdale, Arizona
Product fit well, easy to install.
July 16, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Noel Flores
Paramus, New Jersey
The best filter ever I dont have picture.
July 9, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Elliot Stetson
Flemington, New Jersey
The usual excellence for their filters.
July 5, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Greg Knapp
Bothell, Washington
As described, perfect fit, quick delivery.
June 15, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Paul Williams
Meridian, Idaho
Outstanding service and a great filter. It was VERY easy to install and now I don't have to replace it every few months I just clean it and re-install. Easy as can be, thanks K&N.
May 1, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Harry Dennis
Beasley, Texas
Good replacement for factory cabin filter-have been using a K&N cabin filter in my 2007 Tacoma for close to 10 years-works great-check it every 5K miles and clean it every 10K miles-see no difference in this product
April 30, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Michael Paul
Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin
Top quality filters. Cabin filter and air filter on my 2007 Honda Ridgeline.
April 25, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
James Colson
Lawrence, Kansas
No more paper filters for my wife’s CR-V. It’s just smart to go with K&N. These filters can’t be beat.
March 27, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Steven O
Baltimore, Maryland
Note that this product has changed. This is a great filter. We have found that our 2011 Odyssey cabin filter gets clogged very quickly. We've had the VF2001 for two years now and it works great. I just purchased one for a 2013 Civic and the shape is different. The civic doesn't have a tray like the Odyssey. The VF2001 filter has been changed to now have notches on two sides, which is good for cars with trays. The notch is for the section of the tray that used to grab the edge pleats of throw-away filters. However, this is not as good for cars with direct-insert (no tray) filter housings. Overall, this is a good product. However, the notches are a good example of over-accommodating too many different cars. This would be a better product if they had a separate design for filter housings with trays(notched filters) and direct-insert (flat-sided filters).
March 23, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
William Logan
Honokaa, Hawaii
If you are always going to keep your car get the intake and filter kit, if not buy just the filter. You will save money on gas, never have to buy a new filter and have more power all around, perfect product. This is something you should buy immediately for any vehicle you own.
February 26, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Roger Landes
Hatfield, Pennsylvania
I put one of these in my Honda Odyssey. The cabin air filter was dirty after only 6,000 miles. I tried to be cheap and wash it myself, but it looked kind of ratty. I have been using K&N air filters for years and said something to my wife about seeing anyone has a cabin air filter that can be washed. Sure enough, K&N had one. So since they get dirty so fast, if we buy one it will save money since I didnt have much luck washing mine. I ordered an air filter, and bought a cabin filter for my Odyssey and one for my 14 Honda coupe, which has been put away for the winter since I have a Chrome wheels etc on it. I put one in both cars. Since I drive the Odyssey all the time for the winter, I was getting the funky smell when the A/C would first start. I was thinking of cleaning the Ac system with a cleaner. Since I bought this filter, I get no rotten smell ever. When I start the car I can tell the new filter is working. It has a pleasant odor at first, then it disappears. I dont know what the one if the Coupe will be like. I am sure it will be just as good. Well you saved me $40 for the cleaner to spray in the A/c system to clean it. So I guess I got my filter for free. I cant be more happy with it. I really didnt expect these kind of results. Glad I checked on line. Oh yea, by the way, the air filter is killer. It did add more power. Now If I step on it too hard the tires break loose. These are full size Michelin snow tires, so it takes a bit to get them to break loose. Cant be happier. I hope my gas mileage will be better, but cant tell right now as the gas is Oxygenated, so my mileage is always crappy. Dont be afraid to buy both products.
February 22, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Mark Lefebvre
Kingston, Canada
Awesome product and fast shipping.
February 5, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Hector Jr Mendoza
Edmonton, Canada
Easy to install. No problem so far and felt the difference on power when you push on gas pedal.
January 17, 2018

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
James Smith
Mesa, Arizona
Cabin filter has a Odor when the car is first started. Odor goes away in a few seconds.
December 28, 2017

Honda Accord Cabin Air Filter Review
Bob Simmons
Green Valley, Arizona
Another fine product for my vehicle... Thanks for great service and prompt delivery.