KNFILTERSREVIEW
K&N performance air filter benefits:
  • Designed to Increase Horsepower
  • Million Mile Limited Warranty
  • Washable & reusable air filter media
  • Can go up to 50,000 miles between cleaning

K&N Air Filter Reviews & Testimonials

K&N Air Filter Reviews

K&N Air Filter Reviews

K&N Air Filter Reviews and Testimonials can be very helpful when you are looking to buy a K&N air filter for your car or truck. Customer feedback for K&N Air Filter products are from people who have actually used the K&N air filters they’re reviewing. K&N air filter reviews include automotive & motorcycle air filter, universal filter, industrial and custom air filter reviews.



All Air Filter Reviews from K&N

June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Brandon Canty
Sumter, South Carolina
This filter works better in so many ways than the OEM filter. I've noticed increased performance, increased MPG avg, and overall Distance to E. I would highly recommend these filters as they save money and less trash since they are reusable.
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Enrique Romero Lara
Bogotá, Colombia
buen producto, también lo uso en otro vehículo mazda cx 7 y se desempeña de forma optima
June 4, 2019
K&N Round Replacement Air Filter Review
Les Martin
Midland, Texas
I now have K&N on everything I own including my lawnmower. K&N is one of the best products I’ve used and I’ve been using them for years
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Scott Fox
Saint Johns, Michigan
I have 4 vehicles and all of them have K/N oil filters and air filters. I use Amsoil in all of them. I have noticed increased horsepower and improved gas mileage. I will continue to use this combination as long as I have my vehicles. Thank You for an awesome product.
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Dale Gavitt
Denver, Colorado
Don't know if it was the air filters or the twenty five degree drop in air temperature but my quarter mile time here at Bandimere raceway went from 11.5 @ 123 MPH down to 11.2 @ 125 MPH after I installed these air filters. BMW made these air filters very hard to change. You'll need about an hour and a good tool set. You need Torx head sockets and you have to remove a strut on each side as well as both air tubes. Other than that, I'm very pleased.
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Wendell
Jacksonville, Florida
Purchased Air Filters for an Avalon and Honda. Will also for an Envoy. The filters provide the engine with new power as evidenced by the new acceleration and cruising improvements. The Honda is no longer having a typical 4 cyl. response. The Toyota is now a race car
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Ty Rothchild
Apex, North Carolina
Great fit. Gives more power and runs more smoothly. You can hear a little more throat and response is improved.
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
J Kevin Farrell
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Fast order processing and shipping. Filter is an exact dimensional fit for the OEM part. Works like all K&N Filters....great
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Gregory Mims
Evans, Georgia
I put the filter in my Nissan and have immediately noticed an increase in horsepower. I am very, very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend it all. I appreciate the hat you sent me also and will gladly wear it and display the K&N name. Thanks again for delivering on your promise.Greg Evans,GA
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
William Ewens
Montgomery, Texas
The filter fit perfectly. The quality is excellent. It’s the first K&N I’ve had, and I would recommend them.
June 4, 2019
K&N Round Replacement Air Filter Review
Norm Taylor
Lasswade, Scotland
I built my 28 A model roadster in Australia and shipped it over here to Scotland when I moved back here 3 years ago. We have owned the car for 20 years and built it up from scratch. It has a chev 350 V8 with wide range camshaft, high rise manifold, 600 Holley carb. The are cleaner I used was a Cal Custom but I found I could not obtain the part I needed over here. I had known of K&N in Australia, and how good they were. I checked the size of the E-3505 air filter and found it was close to my Cal Custom sizing so I bought one. I’m more than happy with the purchase, and the fact that it is guaranteed for 100,000 miles will obviously be more practical and economical to off set the initial cost, thus not having to look for the cal custom replacement.
June 4, 2019
K&N Accessory Review
Charles Gazarek
Hanford, California
I bought 2 filters for my house. Both installed just as easy as a disposable. It has only been a couple months so I haven't had to clean them yet but I will post again when I do.
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Timothy Gordon
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
The filter was very easy to install and fit perfectly. It arrived quickly after ordering and I'm please with the result.
June 4, 2019
K&N Powersports Air Filter Review
Galland Jerome
Agde, France
Livraison Rapide et bonne qualité
June 3, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Brad McNeese
Newnan, Georgia
Very easy to install and added a noticeable bump in power. It will take a little while to see if my gas mileage has improved but I’m pleased I can just wash this filter off and keep using it. Good product.
June 3, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
John Maruszak
Brandon, Florida
Previous experience led me to order & install a K&N air filter on my latest Hyundai Turbo. I know that a great breathing engine will produce quicker response and even a little additional horsepower. The new filter has produced much better response overall and as a side bonus, our MPG has actually improved as well. I feel my engine is now running at its optimum best without any other changes.
June 3, 2019
K&N Round Replacement Air Filter Review
Kenneth Graham
Napa, California
The E-1500 is an excellent air filter and it is also highly serviceable and able to be cleaned and re oiled for continued use. I did replace another E-1500 that was in use beyond ten years so a new one was required. I do find that my Chevy 454 engine operates better and smoother with this style of air filter. K&N offers the highest grade Air Filters for this application.
June 3, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Brett Brooks
Lethbridge, Canada
Put this in my Alfa Romeo Giulia great filter less turbo lag . Bought K&N filter on my last car a BMW 3 series car ran better gets more air highly recommend this brand.
June 3, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Mary Rodriguez
Miami, Florida
Amazing product. I have use K&N filters in all my cars. And I’ll always will.
June 3, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Frederic Trinh
Drancy, France
Très bon filtre, il permet au moteur de mieux respirer donc meilleur temps de réponse. Il permet d'accélérer plus vite sans trou d'air et en continue. Très bon produit, à voir dans le temps.
June 3, 2019
K&N Round Replacement Air Filter Review
Arnaud Locqueneux
Fouilloy, France
Envoi rapide. Plus cher qu’ailleurs mais on est sûr avoir un produit original
June 3, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Gilles Aubanel
Villeneuve les Avignon, France
Livraison Rapide, produits comme toujours de très haute qualité. Je ne peux que le recommandé vivement merci encore pour votre sérieux
June 3, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Vasilis Chantziaras
Cholargos, Greece
Easy to install and ready to go. Perfect packaging and quick delivery. Thank you
June 3, 2019
K&N Round Replacement Air Filter Review
Kevin Jordan
Loudon, New Hampshire
Easy to locate for proper fit. The filter was shipped on time and I received it soon after I had ordered it. The was the correct filter and good service. Great job
June 3, 2019
K&N Powersports Air Filter Review
Miguel Higgins/Moy
Portland, Oregon
Did definitely improve my stock CBR250R's get up and go. My butt dyno says it reduced engine braking and feels like it's pulling a little bit better.
June 3, 2019
K&N Universal Air Filter Review
Thomas Martin
St. Thomas, Canada
Product delivered in a prompt manner, exactly as ordered. Dimensions were perfect.
June 2, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Jonathan Hinderer
New Albany, Ohio
Ordering was very simple and installation of course was easy. I ordered the filter for a little more power and hoping for a little deeper tone. There is a little difference in the noise and power feels better. The part I did not think would happen was the fuel mileage. First 1000 miles on my Passport I was averaging 22 MPG in town and freeway. For the next 1000 miles with the K&N filter my Passport is now consistently over 23 MPG on the same drive and I can get as high as 24 MPG. Completely surprised by the MPG increase. Jonathan '19 Honda Passport
June 2, 2019
K&N Powersports Air Filter Review
Vandendorpe Fabrice
Tarnos, France
Très pro Livraison rapide et produit au top.
June 1, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
John
Baltimore, Maryland
I'm not crazy about the way this fits. The rubber gasket doesn't sit properly inside the housing. The rubber gasket appears to be too wide. I double checked the part number and fitment for my vehicle. Tried rotating filter 180 degrees but still doesn't sit inside box. We'll see if crud gets in my engine and blows it up. Guess who I'm coming for if that happens
June 1, 2019
K&N Universal Air Filter Review
Anthony Proud
Rochester, United Kingdom
Excellent product. Used them on 2 Nanni 60hp marine diesels. Work very well. Better than original and less cost.