KNFILTERSREVIEW
K&N performance air filter benefits:
  • Designed to Increase Horsepower
  • Million Mile Limited Warranty
  • Washable & reusable air filter media
  • Can go up to 50,000 miles between cleaning

K&N Cabin Air Filter Reviews & Testimonials

K&N Cabin Air Filter Reviews

K&N Cabin Air Filter Reviews

K&N Cabin Air Filter Reviews and Testimonials can be very helpful when you are looking to buy a K&N cabin air filter for your car or truck. Customer feedback for K&N Cabin Air Filter products are from people who have actually used the K&N cabin air filters they’re reviewing. K&N cabin air filter reviews include car, truck and SUV cabin air filter reviews.



All Cabin Air Filter Reviews from K&N

May 31, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Mike Adler
Delray Beach, Florida
good quality and works great
May 29, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Tim Braun
Edina, Minnesota
The filter is fine. I am disappointed that K&N offered the cleaning kit free of charge with a filter purchase literally the day after I bought the kit. When I inquired I got zero response from K&N. I think I will order a competitors product next time.
May 27, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
William Bell
Littlestown, Pennsylvania
Great filter but sob to install. Would buy another K&N cabin filter if I need one.
May 27, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Jaime Boswell
Glen Burnie, Maryland
I received my filter, always impressed on the quality.
May 23, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Kirk Monton
Saint Louis, Missouri
Online shopping was easy and shipping was very good. The part fit perfect and I hope to have it in use for the full life of my vehicle.
May 23, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Huff Howle
Kenner, Louisiana
I have used other K&N Filters for years. This is the first time I have used the K&N Cabin Air Filter so farit has been a excellent filter just like the other products they make.
May 22, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Scott Annis
Concord, California
Recommend this replacement, but too hard to diy install.
May 21, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Thomas Duncan
Peoria, Illinois
I purchased this cabin air filter for my 2015 Highlander and in the 3 years & 60,000 miles I did not have to clean it once. Now I have a 2019 Highlander and am following the same routine. Love it when I took my 2015 in for maintenance and didn't have to listen to the service rep tell me that I needed a new filter. Great Savings. I'm glad K&N started making cabin air filters along with their engine air filters. Great product and lives up to all of the claims.
May 16, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Gary Ashworth
Coral Springs, Florida
Best Air Cabin Filter, also got the cabin air filter. K&N is the BEST.
May 16, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Michael Liscano
Phoenix, Arizona
Clean cabin air is vital these days. I especially like that the dealer can’t recommend I change the cabin filter. Win.
May 13, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Denniz Dilican
Boca Raton, Florida
Excellent quality product, this cabin air filter fits my Mitsubishi Lancer perfectly. KN the best there is, period.
May 10, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Jason Donofrio
Airdrie, Canada
This is a great product it filters really good and allows more air flow.
May 9, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Charles Hight
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Works better than factory.
May 9, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Floyd Cordisco
Tucson, Arizona
Perfect fit filter -great design. it will last a long time. With the cleaning kit you can clean and refresh the filter as often as you like.
May 8, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Richard Huey
Lake Forest Park, Washington
Just put the new filter in too early to tell how it well it works.
May 8, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
David Jones
Shirley, Massachusetts
Very easy to follow instructions
May 7, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Steven Good
Holladay, Utah
We have been enjoying our fresh air in the cabin ever since installing the permanent K&N filters in our 2015 Jeep Wrangler. Super fast free shipping direct from K&N cannot be beat Highly recommend their products and service to anyone.
May 6, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Manuel Casas
East Los Angeles, California
Good quality, way superior to stock or other aftermarket brands. I recommend it.
May 6, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Caleb Powers
El Paso, Texas
Perfect fit. Great piece of mind knowing it will last forever.
May 6, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Dan Coady
Ottawa, Canada
I've used K&N engine air on my bike, truck and cars for years and love them. I was really happy to see a cabin filter for my car. Installed and works great :) I'll add a compliment for knfilters.ca. Really fast service and shipping and no surprise brokerage fees at all. Pay online and that's the price and had it a day later. Amazing ??
May 4, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Richard Moe
Roswell, New Mexico
Seem to work just great. Looking forward to seeing how long it will go in this dust bowl I live in. Been very happy with all your products in the past so I don’t see how this one will be any different.
April 23, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Glen Rempel
New Westminster, Canada
Happy with purchase no complaints at this time, will have to see as time goes on.
April 15, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Michael Bell
Kirkland, Washington
You have a total winner with these air cabin filters All car manufacturers should be using these in every car on the road, it would make less garbage in the landfills. Once these air cabin filters get installed, you can tell a huge difference in the way the air smells inside of your vehicle. It smell fresh and clean for a couple of months. And cleaning them is a total freeze with the cleaning/recharging kit you sell. It’s the best money I’ve spent in a while.
April 12, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Matthew Barry
Bergenfield, New Jersey
I can actually smell the difference after the old paper cabin air filter was replaced with a K&N filter...Wow.
April 5, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
John Dickinson Jr.
New Hope, Alabama
This is the first K&N cabin air filter that I have purchased , but if it performs like the air filters that we have on all our other vehicles , we will be completely satisfied 2018 Toyota Camry SE .
April 4, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
John Proulx
Derry, New Hampshire
2017 Camry SE: replaced in time for Allergy Season, Far superior to factory stock paper filter.
April 2, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Mark Williams
Mount Vernon, Ohio
Installation is simple and it works well. It would be nice if it had a fresher scent.
April 1, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Tim Stratton
Lodi, Wisconsin
Good fit. Should be easy to clean like the intake air filters I have had on all my vehicles for the last 20 years.
March 28, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
Ronald Keithley
Bakersfield, California
Cabin filter works great, very satisfied. However the STOP stickers do not stick very well. I have one for the air filter also. They peel up every 4-5 days or so. Can you send me a few more?
March 21, 2019
K&N Cabin Air Filter Review
James Wilson
Phelan, California
Once again perfect fit and fast shipping Another great K&N product. Thanks guys