KNFILTERSREVIEW
K&N premium oil filter benefits:
  • Outstanding Oil Filtration
  • High Oil Flow Rates
  • Excellent Engine Protection
  • Heavy Duty Construction

K&N Oil Filter Reviews & Testimonials

K&N Oil Filter Reviews

K&N Oil Filter Reviews

K&N Oil Filter Reviews and Testimonials can be a helpful tool when looking to buy a K&N oil filter for your car or truck. K&N oil filter reviews include automotive & motorcycle oil filter reviews. K&N customer feedback for K&N Oil Filters are from people who have actually used the oil filter products they are reviewing.



All Oil Filter Reviews from K&N

June 4, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Domingo Sales
Virginia Beach, Virginia
So far so good. It’s a K&N need I say more.
June 3, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Blake A Hamer
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania
The oil filters on these watercraft are difficult to get to but with the 17mm nut that’s in this K&N, the filter change us a breeze
June 3, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Juan Jesús González Lorenzo
Catoira, Spain
Un placer comprar aquí y usar productos k&N
June 1, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Thor Skull
Howell, Michigan
Fits my 1972 75/5 BMW perfectly I purchased 3 of these filters and the shipping was free.
May 29, 2019
K&N Automotive Oil Filter Review
John Johnson
Wales, United Kingdom
quality products made to last...the best
May 28, 2019
K&N Automotive Oil Filter Review
Lazaro Bautista
Orange, California
Been using this type of filters for about 7 years and they’re just fine, never had a problem with them. Always strong and easy to replace.
May 28, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Thomas Evans
Poland, Ohio
This oil filter was listed as the replacement for filter on the BMW K1600GTL, 2014 year. The filter does not fit due to the nut on the bottom of the filter for ease of install and removal. The shifter hits the nut. I returned both filters. K&N either needs to redesign the filter or not list as suable on this motorcycle.
May 27, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Howard Kirwan
Sydney, Australia
I haven't used it yet , so I will assume that it is ok. I do want to say that your service and pricing were better than expected and delivery was VERY fast. Thank You
May 22, 2019
K&N Automotive Oil Filter Review
Rick Clawson
El Cajon, California
K&N Makes the best nothing more needs to be said. Thank you.
May 18, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Nicholas Pollitt
Melbourne, Kentucky
This fit my 2004 Polaris Sportsman 400 perfect and I've noticed a preformance boost. I've used K&N filters for a while now and just got around to checking if they did more than automotive. Thanks
May 15, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
William Bell
Littlestown, Pennsylvania
Great oil filters, use on all my vehicles, from Jeeps to motorcycles to cars and vans, even tractors.
May 13, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Terry
Midway, Australia
Fantastic service and filters work well.
May 13, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Terry
Midway, Australia
Great filters and great service.
May 3, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Bret Chapman
Tennessee
High quality, designed for synthetic oil, easier installation & removal. I love the quality of these oil filters. Price is very good for the very good quality received. I use the K&N KN-184 on my 2003 Aprilia Atlantic 500. The location of the filter position is in a tricky, hard to reach spot, behind a curved portion of the exhaust. And up-under the body panels. Making use of a regular oil filter wrench almost impossible while the motorscooter is on the ground. The 17mm nut on the top of the filter case, or bottom when installed. Helps tremendously to remove the old one and install the new one. Thanks, K&N. Also note these oil filters have a lot more filtering surface than oil filters of lesser quality. Two or more times the pleats to capture the unwanted in your oil case. And these are engineer designed to work specifically with modern synthetic oils. Which is the only kind I use in my Aprilia. My Aprilia is 16 years young and still going strong. The case is thicker too on these filters, more so than other brands. And that is a bit of extra comfort know it is less vulnerable to damage from road debris encountered. The nut on the case is pre-drilled so if one desires, it can be wired in place to make sure it doesn't vibrate loose. I haven't had that problem with K&N oil filters. No problems at all, I cannot see using any other brand of oil filter on my motorscooter, until other brands can match K&N oil filter quality and design. And they aren't close.
May 2, 2019
K&N Automotive Oil Filter Review
Nemtsov Aleksandr
Yelets, Russian Federation
?????? ????????? ????????. ????? ????????? ?????????????. ?? ???-???? ????? ??????????. ????????? ?????????? ??????? ?????? ? ??????????????? ???????. ??? ????? ??????? ??????? ??? ??????????? ?? ?????????. ?????? ?? ???????????? ??????? ?????? ??? ?? ????????????. The filter is of excellent quality. Very thoughtfully designed. But still has a flaw. Engineers need to make the thread in the opposite direction. So it will be much more convenient to unscrew it from the engine.The twisting efforts are much less than the twisting.
April 30, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Jackie Leiter
Fowlerville, Michigan
Filter was delivered quickly. It fit perfectly and i had no issues with it as of yet.
April 29, 2019
K&N Automotive Oil Filter Review
L Hilliard
Papworth St Agnes, United Kingdom
First time with a K&N filter on my LS2 engine. Easy to order, prompt supply, good spec and competitive price. Actually looks quite good as well, although this doesn't really matter. Car is a AC Cobra MKIV manufactured by Gardner Douglas in Grantham.
April 29, 2019
K&N Automotive Oil Filter Review
Benjamine Armstrong
Saint Petersburg, Florida
These are my first choice filters.
April 29, 2019
K&N Automotive Oil Filter Review
Benjamine Armstrong
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Can't beat the price. I keep these on hand for my oil changes.
April 29, 2019
K&N Automotive Oil Filter Review
Alan Neuner
Danville, Pennsylvania
K&N filters are the best!
April 27, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Brian
Durham, United Kingdom
I bought the KN-164 oil filter as it was stated as fitting a 2016 BMW K1600GTL Exclusive. When I fitted it I found that the nut was obstructing the gear changer. It being a weekend I had no option but to modify the filter to get the bike back on the road. K&N's response was very disappointing basically accusing me of having a problem with my bike. It simply doesn't fit this model or other K1600 BMWs
April 23, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Ken Hotelling
Arcadia, Wisconsin
Very Satisfied like the bolt take off on the end of the filter
April 22, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Charles Anthony
Lisbon, Maine
Readers; how about a real review and not one by a 'talking trash can'? I have used the K&N oil filter in my '98 Helix, see above, and loved it. I now own a 2008 Suzuki Burgman 400cc scooter, also see photos. I was waiting for the oil change time to add the K&N filter to this machine as well. The time arrived, I bought the oil filter to fit the Burgman, and went to. As expected, the fit of the K&N is perfect. The Burgman now 'purrs' along happily with a first rate, high tech oil filter. That filter will do all its makers claim; I have used these filters for years. Just clean and go; no more constant buying of cheaper oil filters. Why would you submitted your 'bike to a common filter when the Best is to hand. Now, quit reading and BUY one for your 'ride'.
April 22, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Dan Church
Yakima, Washington
Filter is great, customer service was fantastic, I got a call letting me know when it shipped. Thanks
April 20, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Nathan S
Kalispell, Montana
Direct and easy swap, K&N products have always been reliable for me. I order from K&N directly because the site and customer support has alway been straight forward and dependable.
April 18, 2019
K&N Automotive Oil Filter Review
Scott Savery
Tallahassee, Florida
Good price and easy to install.
April 18, 2019
K&N Automotive Oil Filter Review
James Peters
Georgetown, Deleware
K&N oil filters are the best I've used. So are their air filters.
April 15, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Anthony Fletcher
Niagara Park, Australia
Great product and the delivery was timely. thanks K&N.
April 12, 2019
K&N Automotive Oil Filter Review
Alvin Rivera
Riverside, California
I recommend to everybody! It’s easy to clean off the old oil. I know it’s pretty expensive but it’s worth it You actually save you some money! I have this oil filter on my 1968 ford falcon futura sport coupe and easy to install!
April 11, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Kenny Claborn
Oak Harbor, Washington
Received filters in a timely manner and were as ordered. Perfect fit and easy to install.