KNFILTERSREVIEW
K&N performance products:
  • - K&N Replacement Air Filters
  • - K&N Performance Air Intakes
  • - K&N Premium Oil Filters
  • - K&N Cabin Air Filters

K&N Product Reviews & Testimonials

K&N Product Reviews

K&N Product Reviews

K&N Product Reviews and Testimonials can be a helpful tool when you are looking to buy a K&N air filter, air intake, oil filter or cabin air filter for your vehicle. K&N product reviews include the latest automotive and motorcycle air filter, universal filter, industrial air filter, custom filter, air intake, oil filter and cabin air filter reviews from people who have used the K&N product they are reviewing.


Latest Product Reviews from K&N

June 4, 2019
K&N Air Intake Kit Review
Patty Brown
Gresham, Oregon
This was a great decision to purchase. It did add nice sound and horsepower to my baby. Easy installation as well. Thank you K&N ?? VERY SATISFIED
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Brandon Canty
Sumter, South Carolina
This filter works better in so many ways than the OEM filter. I've noticed increased performance, increased MPG avg, and overall Distance to E. I would highly recommend these filters as they save money and less trash since they are reusable.
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Enrique Romero Lara
Bogotá, Colombia
buen producto, también lo uso en otro vehículo mazda cx 7 y se desempeña de forma optima
June 4, 2019
K&N Round Replacement Air Filter Review
Les Martin
Midland, Texas
I now have K&N on everything I own including my lawnmower. K&N is one of the best products I’ve used and I’ve been using them for years
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Scott Fox
Saint Johns, Michigan
I have 4 vehicles and all of them have K/N oil filters and air filters. I use Amsoil in all of them. I have noticed increased horsepower and improved gas mileage. I will continue to use this combination as long as I have my vehicles. Thank You for an awesome product.
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Dale Gavitt
Denver, Colorado
Don't know if it was the air filters or the twenty five degree drop in air temperature but my quarter mile time here at Bandimere raceway went from 11.5 @ 123 MPH down to 11.2 @ 125 MPH after I installed these air filters. BMW made these air filters very hard to change. You'll need about an hour and a good tool set. You need Torx head sockets and you have to remove a strut on each side as well as both air tubes. Other than that, I'm very pleased.
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Wendell
Jacksonville, Florida
Purchased Air Filters for an Avalon and Honda. Will also for an Envoy. The filters provide the engine with new power as evidenced by the new acceleration and cruising improvements. The Honda is no longer having a typical 4 cyl. response. The Toyota is now a race car
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Ty Rothchild
Apex, North Carolina
Great fit. Gives more power and runs more smoothly. You can hear a little more throat and response is improved.
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
J Kevin Farrell
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Fast order processing and shipping. Filter is an exact dimensional fit for the OEM part. Works like all K&N Filters....great
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Gregory Mims
Evans, Georgia
I put the filter in my Nissan and have immediately noticed an increase in horsepower. I am very, very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend it all. I appreciate the hat you sent me also and will gladly wear it and display the K&N name. Thanks again for delivering on your promise.Greg Evans,GA
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
William Ewens
Montgomery, Texas
The filter fit perfectly. The quality is excellent. It’s the first K&N I’ve had, and I would recommend them.
June 4, 2019
K&N Air Intake Kit Review
Ray White
Corbin, Kentucky
Fantastic product. Worth every penny and every second it took to put it on. Noticeable power and response increase. Highly recommend.
June 4, 2019
K&N Air Intake Kit Review
Hiram Quezada
Chihuahua, Mexico
Excelente producto, como siempre muy bien por K&n. Saludos desde Chihuahua MX.
June 4, 2019
K&N Round Replacement Air Filter Review
Norm Taylor
Lasswade, Scotland
I built my 28 A model roadster in Australia and shipped it over here to Scotland when I moved back here 3 years ago. We have owned the car for 20 years and built it up from scratch. It has a chev 350 V8 with wide range camshaft, high rise manifold, 600 Holley carb. The are cleaner I used was a Cal Custom but I found I could not obtain the part I needed over here. I had known of K&N in Australia, and how good they were. I checked the size of the E-3505 air filter and found it was close to my Cal Custom sizing so I bought one. I’m more than happy with the purchase, and the fact that it is guaranteed for 100,000 miles will obviously be more practical and economical to off set the initial cost, thus not having to look for the cal custom replacement.
June 4, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Domingo Sales
Virginia Beach, Virginia
So far so good. It’s a K&N need I say more.
June 4, 2019
K&N Accessory Review
Charles Gazarek
Hanford, California
I bought 2 filters for my house. Both installed just as easy as a disposable. It has only been a couple months so I haven't had to clean them yet but I will post again when I do.
June 4, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Timothy Gordon
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
The filter was very easy to install and fit perfectly. It arrived quickly after ordering and I'm please with the result.
June 4, 2019
K&N Powersports Air Filter Review
Galland Jerome
Agde, France
Livraison Rapide et bonne qualité
June 3, 2019
K&N Air Intake Kit Review
Francisco Saucedo
Douglas, Arizona
This is my second Air Intake System and once again I have no complaints. Great product, instant gain in horsepower and gas mileage. The engine sounds great when I have to step on it. 5.7 semi growls like a beast now. I love it. Service at K&N is the best too. I got my filter quick and exactly what I ordered. No problems what so ever.
June 3, 2019
K&N Metal Air Intake Kit Review
Trevor Hawkins
Boise, Idaho
Noticeable improvement to horsepower and 1.5mpg increase. The fitment to the lower factory air box could be improved or I would give it 5 stars. Overall very happy
June 3, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Brad McNeese
Newnan, Georgia
Very easy to install and added a noticeable bump in power. It will take a little while to see if my gas mileage has improved but I’m pleased I can just wash this filter off and keep using it. Good product.
June 3, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
John Maruszak
Brandon, Florida
Previous experience led me to order & install a K&N air filter on my latest Hyundai Turbo. I know that a great breathing engine will produce quicker response and even a little additional horsepower. The new filter has produced much better response overall and as a side bonus, our MPG has actually improved as well. I feel my engine is now running at its optimum best without any other changes.
June 3, 2019
K&N Round Replacement Air Filter Review
Kenneth Graham
Napa, California
The E-1500 is an excellent air filter and it is also highly serviceable and able to be cleaned and re oiled for continued use. I did replace another E-1500 that was in use beyond ten years so a new one was required. I do find that my Chevy 454 engine operates better and smoother with this style of air filter. K&N offers the highest grade Air Filters for this application.
June 3, 2019
K&N Accessory Review
Kenneth Graham
Napa, California
Best fuel filter for the application. In this case a 1992 Fleetwood FLAIR RV with a Chevy 454 Tonawanda engine. K&N has an excellent reputation in all of their product lines and I am pleased to be protecting my fuel system with the PF-1000 Fuel Filter.
June 3, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Brett Brooks
Lethbridge, Canada
Put this in my Alfa Romeo Giulia great filter less turbo lag . Bought K&N filter on my last car a BMW 3 series car ran better gets more air highly recommend this brand.
June 3, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Mary Rodriguez
Miami, Florida
Amazing product. I have use K&N filters in all my cars. And I’ll always will.
June 3, 2019
K&N Panel Replacement Air Filter Review
Frederic Trinh
Drancy, France
Très bon filtre, il permet au moteur de mieux respirer donc meilleur temps de réponse. Il permet d'accélérer plus vite sans trou d'air et en continue. Très bon produit, à voir dans le temps.
June 3, 2019
K&N Metal Air Intake Kit Review
Andrew Penna II
Whitesburg, Georgia
More Noticeable reaction time. Sounds good.
June 3, 2019
K&N Powersports Oil Filter Review
Blake A Hamer
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania
The oil filters on these watercraft are difficult to get to but with the 17mm nut that’s in this K&N, the filter change us a breeze
June 3, 2019
K&N Round Replacement Air Filter Review
Arnaud Locqueneux
Fouilloy, France
Envoi rapide. Plus cher qu’ailleurs mais on est sûr avoir un produit original