KNFILTERSREVIEW
K&N cabin air filter benefits for the Toyota Camry:
  • Cleans and freshens incoming air
  • Easy to clean and reuse
  • Factory fit and ready to install
  • 10 year/100,000 mile limited warranty

K&N Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Reviews & Testimonials

K&N Cabin Air Filter Reviews for the Toyota Camry

K&N Cabin Air Filter Reviews for the Toyota Camry

K&N Cabin Air Filter Reviews and Testimonials for the Toyota Camry can be very helpful when you are looking to buy a K&N air filter for your car. K&N Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter reviews are from people who have actually used the K&N cabin air filters they’re reviewing.


Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Reviews

May 29, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Tim Braun
Edina, Minnesota
The filter is fine. I am disappointed that K&N offered the cleaning kit free of charge with a filter purchase literally the day after I bought the kit. When I inquired I got zero response from K&N. I think I will order a competitors product next time.
May 27, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Jaime Boswell
Glen Burnie, Maryland
I received my filter, always impressed on the quality.
May 22, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Scott Annis
Concord, California
Recommend this replacement, but too hard to diy install.
May 21, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Thomas Duncan
Peoria, Illinois
I purchased this cabin air filter for my 2015 Highlander and in the 3 years & 60,000 miles I did not have to clean it once. Now I have a 2019 Highlander and am following the same routine. Love it when I took my 2015 in for maintenance and didn't have to listen to the service rep tell me that I needed a new filter. Great Savings. I'm glad K&N started making cabin air filters along with their engine air filters. Great product and lives up to all of the claims.
May 9, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Floyd Cordisco
Tucson, Arizona
Perfect fit filter -great design. it will last a long time. With the cleaning kit you can clean and refresh the filter as often as you like.
May 8, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Richard Huey
Lake Forest Park, Washington
Just put the new filter in too early to tell how it well it works.
May 4, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Richard Moe
Roswell, New Mexico
Seem to work just great. Looking forward to seeing how long it will go in this dust bowl I live in. Been very happy with all your products in the past so I don’t see how this one will be any different.
April 5, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
John Dickinson Jr.
New Hope, Alabama
This is the first K&N cabin air filter that I have purchased , but if it performs like the air filters that we have on all our other vehicles , we will be completely satisfied 2018 Toyota Camry SE .
April 4, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
John Proulx
Derry, New Hampshire
2017 Camry SE: replaced in time for Allergy Season, Far superior to factory stock paper filter.
March 28, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Ronald Keithley
Bakersfield, California
Cabin filter works great, very satisfied. However the STOP stickers do not stick very well. I have one for the air filter also. They peel up every 4-5 days or so. Can you send me a few more?
March 16, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Maxim Yanushevich
Etobicoke, Canada
1st time buyer. Recieved my order very fast.
March 3, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Marlon
Auckland, New Zealand
Car never felt better inside and out. Excellent service and product.
March 1, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Isaac Miles
Bedford, Texas
Easy replacement filter ever...also have cleaning kit...excellent product & one less item upgrade cost.
February 18, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Joost van Oss
Los Angeles, California
Glad to have a good cabin filter.
February 9, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Vincent Marquis
Clarke City, Canada
Better airflow and no need to replace again, great product, thank you.
January 24, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Vincent Marquis
Quebec, Canada
Great product 2 VF2000 units (one for my highlander and one for my camry) better airflow and will never have to replace again thank you guys.
January 3, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Jim Doyle
Spring Lake, New Jersey
Quick and easy to replace original filter and it performs great.
January 3, 2019

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Jim Adams
Incline Village, Nevada
Great cabin filter. Easy to install and far superior to standard filters.
November 29, 2018

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Vickie Long
Chowchilla, California
Had a you tube video to help w install.. received. Products really fast.. thanx
November 26, 2018

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Lawrence E Henderson
East Peoria, Illinois
You can tell the difference between the OEM and the high quality of K&N filters. I have been a K&N fan and customer for many years with their performance parts.
November 20, 2018

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Katherine Howalewski
St Charles, Illinois
Fits Perfectly in my 2018 Toyota 4runner. Will save a ton of $ in the long run, totally worth it.
November 16, 2018

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Jered
Oregon
Well what can I say. This is another fine product from K&N. Opening the box and looking at the filter, it appeared to be well manufactured and designed well, it fit snug into it's intended location without a problem. There really is no comparison to the filter that was installed.
November 13, 2018

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
James Whyne
Sunbury, Pennsylvania
I heard about these filters and decided to buy one for my Lexus RX350. Was tired of paying twenty some dollars every year for what I thought was an inexpensive paper filter. I think having a permanent one and cleaning it was the way to save money. Very impressed with the construction of the filter. The same construction as my air intake filter. This should last a very long time as I plan on keeping the car. I am planning on fitting my wife's car with both a cabin and air intake filter for her Subaru from K&N.
October 25, 2018

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Robert DociliI
Concord, California
Perfect fit. Following the online installation instructions make the swap a breeze.
October 25, 2018

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Scott Unger
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Like all K&N filters this is a good product, I wish I had known these were available sooner It fit Well.
October 25, 2018

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Scott Unger
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Like all K&N filters this is a good product, I wish I had known these were available sooner It fit well.
October 11, 2018

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Andreas Carlsson
Mullaloo, Australia
A perfect filter for people like me who drive a lot offroad. Safes a lot of Money and allows fresh  air everytime. I have to wash the filter every 4-6weeks after driving a lot in convoy on dusty tracks.
October 1, 2018

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Sylvain Manceau
Treillieres, France
Remplacement parfait pour Lexus RX450h Gen3
September 30, 2018

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Robert
Garfield, New Jersey
Very good filter, fulfills its task in 100.
September 28, 2018

Toyota Camry Cabin Air Filter Review
Darren
NSW Australia
Excellent product but I was amazed at how quick it came halfway around the world Something like 4 days from order to delivery, amazing times we live in, thank you, Daz